Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Welcome Aboard


1. Welcome Aboard
2. Strangers
3. After All
4. Where You Are
5. Never Be The Same
6. Wash it down
7. Rise Again
8. You We I
9. Love Thing
10. Illusions
11. Brand New Day (Bonus)
12. Waiting
13. Come Back

Available On

About Album

Multi-award winning music duo Liquideep says “Welcome Aboard” to fans as they aim to take them on a musical journey with the launch of their new album.

After a 3 year hiatus, multi-award winning music duo Liquideep present their their latest offering titled “Welcome Aboard”. Liquideep has achieved acclaimed success over the years with almost every one of their singles reaching ‘hit status’ with high rotation on local radio stations, as well as receiving awards and accolades from Song of The Year, Album of The Year, Most Downloaded Song, Group of The Year to name but a few. Most recently, the 2010 album, Fabrics of the Heart, progressed from local success to international recognition in Portugal, Russia, Australia, Brazil and many other territories.

When asked to describe their music style, the duo simply remarks, “Truth through words, beat and melody. In the space where soul and deep house collide in the heartbeat of a Nation’s music, is where you’ll find Liquideep.”

“Welcome Aboard” seeks to engage with old fans and introduce new fans to the eclectic soul- sounds of the dynamic duo. “Welcome Aboard” is a rollercoaster ride of emotions, dealing with the high and lows of love and feel-good personal experiences that they want to share with fans, and will once again solidify their importance and influence on the South African music scene. “We can only hope that people receive and gravitate towards what we are trying to give and share. The idea is to actively engage with fans and bring them onboard our experiences. We’re really excited,” remarks Liquideep on their albums anticipated success.

The duo is set to embark on a South African tour later this year and look forward to expanding into the broader central and east Africa regions from 2014.

Artist: Liquideep
Label: Mentalwave
Release Date: 25-4-2013
Genres: Deep House, Electronic, House
People: Liquideep

Latest Video