Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Until The End


1. Destiny
2. I am there
3. All I need
4. Forever
5. Stay
6. Greatful
7. Until The End
8. O Lwamampela
9. Something
10. Thetha Nam
11. One Thing
12. All the Way
13. You're The One
14. Loves You Too

About Album

Karabo returns with his sophomore album titled ‘Until The End’ a beautifully crafted audio letter about faith and love creatively fusing beautiful Afrocentric melodies. Look for the singles ‘Until The End’, ‘All The Way’, ‘O Lwamampela’ and ‘Thetha’ which are already making waves on radio charts.

Artist: Karabo
Label: Mentalwave
Release Date: January 10, 2014
Genres: AfroSoul, Inspirational