Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Sole Moments


1. Ngiyabonga Feat. Nomarema 0:48
2. Brand New Day Feat. Liquideep 0:58
3. L'ebullition D'amour (Urban Sole Remix) 0:46
4. Love Sick 0:47
5. Believe 0:45
6. Crazy Love (Soletek Remix) 0:45
7. The Feelings (Soletek Inside Dub) 0:45
8. Knowing (Soletek Vocal Remix) 0:44
9. Hold On 0:46
10. Uhuru Soul 0:46
11. Ujama 0:46
12. The Music 0:46

About Album

The deep house maestro Soletek delivers his debut album, a compilation of original productions and remixes that he has become known for. Featuring Liquideep, Brazillian Soul Crew, Infinite Boys, Antonio Lyons and a number of notable artists and producers. Deep house lives.

Artist: Soletek
Label: Mentalwave
Release Date: 8-5-2012
Genres: Deep House, House