Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


Audio Alchemy


1. Intro
2. Move On
3. Cool
4. All Night
5. Come Over
6. O.I.A.M.
7. Red Light
8. Can't Get Over You
9. Like The Last Time
10. Changes
11. Magic
12. If You're Ready

About Album

Audio Alchemy is a masterclass from the musical genius Ziyon. This being his debut solo album marks an important step in his musical journey. The album features remarkable talent and friends of Ziyon including Karabo Mongatane, Nothende, Tumi Molekane, Ma-E. and Khuli Chana.

Artist: Ziyon
Label: Mentalwave
Release Date: 5-9-2014
Genre: Electronic