Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


You’re Royalty


1. Ditebogo
2. You're Royalty
3. Gotta know You
4. O Lerato
5. Hanthe Jeso
6. Joy
7. Onchebile
8. Take Me Back
9. To Be Close
10. Server You
11. Help Me to Know
12. I Depend You
13. Leaning
14. Melodies

About Album

Karabo delivers his debut studio album ‘You’re Royalty’ in spectacular style. The first single ‘You’re Royalty is already chart topping and receiving rave reviews. The album is a journey through heartfelt praise and a celebration of love and life.

Artist: Karabo
Label: Mentalwave
Release Date: January 10, 2017
Genres: Gospel, Inspirational